Get ready for Christmas: Appetiser and Party Food Ideas

Occasionally this month I’ll be looking back at some of my favourite holiday dishes which have featured on Recipe Adaptors in past years. Today it is the turn of those tasty morsels at the start of a meal and nibbles to serve guests.

I was amazed at how easy and delicious these Twice Baked Cheese Soufflés were – I’m going to make them on Christmas day again this year.

CheeseSouffles_4

Like pâté? Try this Boozy Chicken Liver Pâté.

BoozyPate_1

My Smoked Salmon Dip with Lemon and Dill Shortbread is good as either an appetiser or party food.

DipShortbread_1

For a classic party favourite with a twist, I love my Seriously Tasty Sausage Rolls.

JDSausageRolls_1

 Or serve some spice to get the party warmed up with these Spiced Party Nuts.

PartyNuts_1

Whatever you choose, enjoy!

This entry was posted in Appetisers, Snacks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

