Recipe Round-up: Christmas Main Courses

Today I thought I would re-cap a few of my favourite Holiday dinners from previous years here on Recipe Adaptors. If you want to see more Christmas recipes, you can click here.

Let your crockpot do all the work with my Slow Cooker ‘Roast’ Chicken with Stuffing Gravy.

If you prefer a traditional oven roast, my Festive Roast Chicken with Bacon, Cranberry and Macadamia Stuffing is delicious.

FestiveChicken_1

For a lighter lunch, perhaps this Smoked Salmon and Spinach Roll will tempt your taste buds.

I must admit that a Christmas Ham isn’t one of my favourites, but add a Spiced Beer Glaze and everything changes 🙂

BeerHam

Or, for something completely different, fire up the BBQ and make my Turkey and Stuffing Kebabs.

Whatever you decide to make, enjoy!

This entry was posted in Mains and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

