Blast from the Past: Valentine’s Day Favourites

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I have been looking through some of the older recipes on this site and I thought that I would share some of my favourites which would be ideal for your Valentine. Of course there is plenty of chocolate as well as some other sweet treats 🙂

I have to start off with these pretty Raspberry Marshmallow Cupcakes.

For the ultimate dessert, try a slice of this Triple Choc and Salted Caramel Cheesecake.

UltimateCheesecake

I can’t believe it has been five years since I posted this Raspberry and White Chocolate Cheesecake!

What could be more appropriate for today than some Meringue Kisses?

Need more chocolate? Make your own After Dinner Mint Truffles.

Whatever you decide to make, enjoy!

This entry was posted in Baking, Desserts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

