Blast from the Past: Birthday Cakes

It is my birthday this month and, as I have to bake my own cake, I have been looking at a few of the old recipes on this blog. I’ve forgotten about how good these cakes were!

Let’s start off with this Frangelico Fudge Cake – mmmm fudge and booze 🙂

FranFudgeCake

For a complete colour contrast, my Triple Coconut Cream Layer Cake is a winner.

CoconutCake_1

Dress up a packet cake mix to make it decadent with this Cheat’s Choc Cherry Ripple Cake.

My Funfetti Coconut Loaf cake doesn’t need frosting to make it look pretty.

Decisions, decisions. Maybe I’ll make all of them…

This entry was posted in Baking and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blast from the Past: Birthday Cakes

  1. Pingback: Blast from the Past: Birthday Cakes | Just an Opinion

Leave a Reply

